Lotus Psyllium Husks are gluten free and 98% pure. The husk of the plantain seed is one of the most gentle yet effective dietary fibres available. Lotus Psyllium Husks can be eaten with yoghurt, fruit and cereals, or mixed with water or juice.
About the brand...
In 2009, Lotus celebrated its 25th year since its conception in 1984, and in the mid 1990’s the brand was registered with NASAA and still maintains it's role as a true Health brand. This well known brand is committed to sourcing the highest quality, premium raw materials, without compromising shelf life.
ISBN: 9317127060222 SKU: 6022