Vegan Lollies & Confectionery

Not all lollies are created equal. Unlike conventional lollies, which may contain non-vegan ingredients like gelatine or added colours procured from animals, vegan lollies are made without any ingredients derived from animals at all. From gummies to jellies, hard candies to chocolatey treats, shop our range of vegan lollies and discover a new favourite way to satisfy your sweet tooth.

Showing 1 - 12 of 23
Sort by:
Show per page: